Contact Us


Membership is afforded free at no cost to all persons employed by a private educational organization, particularly those within facilities, operations, maintenance and capital planning.  Facility leaders from the following independent schools are represented:

  • Academy of the Holy Cross, Ed Dayhoff
  • Annapolis Area Christian, Bill Schuman
  • Bishop Ireton, Pete Davey
  • Bullis, Bob Butland
  • Caroline Center, Tom Bonderenko
  • Congressional School, Alexsander Dlacic
  • Episcopal High School, Ed Rengers
  • Flint Hill, Dennis Giuliani
  • Foxcroft, Danny Borrer & Don Felter
  • Georgetown Day, Ken Miluk
  • Gonzaga, Mark Emory
  • Holton-Arms, Mike Joyce & Carlee Dietterick
  • Indian Creek, Diana Ortiz
  • Key School, Noel Gasparin
  • Landon, Max Webber
  • Langley, James McDowell & Andres Moreno
  • Lycee Rochambeau, Juan Carlos Ruano
  • Madeira, Jim Pollack
  • McLean, Glen Pedersen
  • Oldfields, Desmond Lowe
  • Potomac, Perry Swope & Blake Henry & Marvin Muhat
  • Sandy Springs Friends, Troy Harris
  • Severn, Dean St. John
  • Sidwell Friends, Steve Sawyer
  • Stone Ridge, Andrew Harrington & Gustavo Catalan & Suzzane Choconas
  • St. Albans, David Hutchison & Janet Rossi
  • St. Johns Episcopal, Brad Childs
  • St. Johns, Ralph Mitchell
  • St. Stephens & St. Agnes, Bill Owens
  • Washington Episcopal, Dave Schuessler
  • Washington International, Dale Temple
Independent School Alliance